Birds

/ / /

Until recently, birds never caught my attention. But this has changed recently.

4

/ / /

Maybe because on my way to the studio there is a very large tree from which many birds sing every morning. Or maybe because from my desk I can see a nest of pigeons. Or maybe because few days ago I learned -in a workshop- how to make a nest.

Anyway, so when I’ve started thinking about the new collection of bags and textiles I’ve decided that I want to dedicate it to these animals.

/ / /

Below I present a picture of my moodboard as well as a sneak preview of the new leather goods. Hope you like them.

moodboardcollage

1

Leave a Reply

