More leather handles & straps

Last summer I opened a small etsy shop with some leather handles.

cabàs

I thought there are people who sew/crochet/knits their own bags and are looking for a good quality leather handles to finish their creation.
In fact, there are more handle’s shops in etsy, but mostly -in my opinion- are not handmade nor made by genuine cow leather.

Since then I’ve sold quite orders and the more important, I had the opportunity to chat with my customers, to hear their suggestions, and have also received some pictures of their finished bags! Thank you.

That’s why I want to keep going on this project, adding new items, explaining better the project and cheering more people to be creative with their own hands but without giving up the quality and beautiful timeless materials like leather*

*I wrote months ago a post about my leather thoughts. Press here to read it.

/ / / /

Now I show you some pictures of the new items I’ve made recently.

/ / / /

rounded4 rounded2 rounded1mb1 llargues3 llargues1 tanample2 marroample1 marroample2 tan3 simple1 cardh2

/ / / /

HANDLES FOR ALL LINKS:

Etsy shop -> Press here

Tumblr -> Press here.

4 thoughts on “More leather handles & straps

  1. jo! Muchas gracias Ulitasloom !:D Nunca pensé que se me podría echar de menos por aquí. Así que muchas gracias, espero quedarme para rato :)

Leave a Reply

