Something delicate

005003006 008


I’m working on a capsule collection in collaboration with someone I admire as an artist and as a person. Speaking of ceramist Lusesita. This feels very special for me to work with someone like her and the bags will be ready soon! Don’t miss them!

/ / / /

Estic treballant en una col·lecció càpsula en col·laboració amb algú a qui admiro com a artista i com a persona. Parlo de la ceramista Lusesita. És  molt especial per mi treballar amb algú com ella i les bosses estaràn llestes ben aviat! No us les perdeu!

2 thoughts on “Something delicate

  1. Very intriguing, Greta love. Cannot wait to see what you are up to now! I am so inspired by your work, your work ethic and your endeavors. And now…your new diet. Hoping all is perfect in your world. xo
    Cheri

    • Thank you so much Cheri, really! Comments like yours keep me going on my way. I hope to show the bags soon because there is the weirdest and amazing thing I made until now. And about the new diet…we will see!! Thank you so much for your comment Cheri, sincerely.

Leave a Reply

